I love the fact that

part of my job today involved dealing with a haiku-related emergency.

3 responses to “I love the fact that

  1. this is terribletest writer emergencysomeone get me help

  2. I wrote this on a post-it and gave it to my boss along with the book of Basho that I finally (today, with the Haiku crisis having gone on for nearly 72 hours) found:Here are the haiku.Sick of counting syllables,I will write French now.He emailed me:Please don’t talk to meabout foolish assignmentsI have seen them all.(I may be slightly misquoting)

  3. this weekend I thinkthat I may preach in haikuwouldn’t that be fun

Leave a Reply

