I’m Back

…from France, and from new-apartment craziness, et cetera. I am now sort of settled in Florence (not the Italian one. The one next to Easthampton) in a funky place with a huge, great kitchen and two fabulous roommates (although I’m not sure where Adam is; I haven’t seen him in days) and a currently impaired bathroom. It’s getting redone, which is wonderful.

And so is Spring, which has finally arrived.

One response to “I’m Back

  1. And glad to have you back. That was a long trip!

Leave a Reply

